Local Media

Home  /  COMMUNITY  /  You Are Here

 

PRINT

WINNIPEG FREE PRESS

Uptown is the weekly print source for Arts, Entertainment & News.
Jill Wilson, Uptown Editor
jill.wilson@freepress.mb.ca
Linda Mertin, Listings Coordinator
linda.mertin@freepress.mb.ca

WINNIPEG SUN

Darrel Sterdan, Entertainment Editor
darryl.sterdan@sunmedia.ca

THE MANITOBAN

The weekly student newspaper of the University of Manitoba.
Kara Passey, Arts & Culture Editor
arts@themanitoban.com

THE UNITER

The weekly student newspaper of the University of Winnipeg and member of the Canadian University Press and Campus Plus Media Services.
Aaron Epp, Managing Editor
editor@uniter.ca
Uniter Listings
listings@uniter.ca

STYLUS MAGAZINE

The bi-monthly publication of the University of Winnipeg Students’ Association and CKUW 95.9FM.
Sheldon Birnie, Editor
editor@stylusmagazine.ca
Andrew Mazurak, Art Director
andrew@mazmedia.ca

RADIO

CKUW 95.9 FM

CKUW is the on-campus FM radio station at the University of Winnipeg in Manitoba, Canada.
ckuw@uwinnipeg.ca
204-786-9782

UMFM 101.5 FM

UMFM is the on-campus FM radio station at the University of Manitoba.
cjum@cjum.com
204-474-7027

STREETZ 104.7 FM

Winnipeg’s #1 Hip Hop and R&B Station
info@streetzfm.ca
204-772-8255

CBC RADIO 2

radiomusic@cbc.ca
kinsey.posen@cbc.ca
christine.gosselin@radio-canada.ca

91 FM CKXL

SHAW TV BACKSTAGE

Tracy Koga has your daily local entertainment scene covered.
tracy.koga@sjrb.ca


GLOBAL Winnipeg

 

CTV Winnipeg

 

BREAKFAST Television

 

ACCOMODATIONS

CONCERT HOTELS